Thread: Swollen Pec

SilverBack_69 is offline Junior Member

Swollen Pec

Well first I will give you a little background. I have been doing one cycle a year for the last three years. This is my first short ester cycle. At the end of my last cycle I added Masteron and was shooting EOD. I am two days into my second week of my current cycle that consists of.

Wks 1-12 Npp 100mg ED
    Wks 1-13 Prop 115mg ED
    Wks 5-13 Winny 50mg ED (milk thissle ED)
    Wks 1-13 Adex .25mg ED
    wks 1-17 Dutastride .5mg EOD
    Clomid/T3 will cycle throughout

HCG , Nolva, Clomid PCT

My injection site rotation has been as follows.
    Left Pec, Right Pec, Left Glute, Right Glute, Right Quad, Left Quad and Left Shoulder (began to cut gear so I needed to do two sites), Right Shoulder Left Pec, Right Glute (Dont cut glute shots), Left Glute

The first time I injected any of these spot it hurt for about 4-5 day. My last three have been 2nd shots in those locations and I have felt no discomfort so far. My right Pec is still swollen under the nipple towards the inside of my chest after every thing else has healed. If I try and message it I can feel a had area under where it is swollen. If I message it lightly it doesn't hurt. If I stretch it I can feal some pain, If I push on it hard or I am laying on my stomach I can feal some pain also. I did my injection with a 1" needle that was not quite all the way in. After looking a some picture of where to inject I feel that I did it too low. My nipple has no tenderness so I dont think gyno. It is not red or warm to the touch so I think infection is out. Could I have injected into the fat layer instead of the muscle? Any other Ideas? If I did inject into that fat layer how long till it goes away? Should I still work pecs because I skipped them today? I am sure I could but I dont want to aggravate it any more then it already is. Any thoughts or advice would be appreciated.

Drummerboy is offline Anabolic Member