Noctruno is offline New Member

Cool Newbie 1ST Time Cycle, "HELP"!

Hello my fellow friends...

I have been doing my dillegence and I am prepared for a steroid cycle in about a month. What I need to know is how well is my dosage and how good is the cycle below for a cutting cycle. I will first put my stats in order to you understand me better:

22 Years old
    203Lbs
    16.4%BF
    5'11

Goals- To keep cutting as much as possible without losing muscle. I will like to keep losing fat as I have been for the last 3 weeks and have lost (14pounds). But again, I will like to keep a steady muscle or EVEN gain some while cutting. I'm currently with some Eca Stack and what I think is a good diet of 4-5 small meals a day with 1 gallon of water. I have been lifting weigths for 4 years now. Been on most of the legal stuff, but now is time to move to a darker side that has not been discovered by me.

Goals with the following stack- Do a cutting cycle while eliminating ANY estrogen high level probability and high water retantion probability. By the way, I'm anti-testosterone and will not like testosterone added in this cycle because of high level of acne. This also stack also does not aromatize and does not have progestagenic activity as I understnad.

Every week: 200mg Primobolan Depot for 8 weeks/50mg a week of Winny for 6 concecutive weeks.

As post-cycle means, I think I will not use Nolvadex or Arimidex since Winny and Primobolan don't have an anti-estrogen to calve as Winny and Primo may have such a property of its own and does not aromatize at any rate. The only counter-indication with Winny would perhaps be an anti-hypertensive if you use for a longer stack. There is no real use for Clomid or Nolva post-cycle for Winny specifically since there is no post-cycle aromatisation to cause negative feedback. That makes whatever gains you made on Winny quite easy to maintain.(Big Cat said and my book)