Help please, I think I am taking too much test

I need to know the symtoms of taking too much test, or test for too long. I just started on my 3rd bottle, I have been taking 700mg a week of ppl's test prop. My third bottle is test prop and masteron mix. I am day 3 of the test/mast. mix.

Lately I have been drained of energy, and the last couple of days, I have been having almost like anxiety attacks. But my heart does not race. Its weird. I would like to finish this bottle, but what I do for a living does not allow me to be out of touch with reality, which is almost how I have fealt. Real up tight, tense. ect ect.

Any relation to the test you think?
    It is only my 2nd cycle and I know that i am pushing it on the dosage.

SportsMedVIP is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Vibrantred94gt
    I need to know the symtoms of taking too much test, or test for too long. I just started on my 3rd bottle, I have been taking 700mg a week of ppl's test prop. My third bottle is test prop and masteron mix. I am day 3 of the test/mast. mix.

Lately I have been drained of energy, and the last couple of days, I have been having almost like anxiety attacks. But my heart does not race. Its weird. I would like to finish this bottle, but what I do for a living does not allow me to be out of touch with reality, which is almost how I have fealt. Real up tight, tense. ect ect.

Any relation to the test you think?
    It is only my 2nd cycle and I know that i am pushing it on the dosage.
    Sounds like you no the answer and want someone to tell you you're wrong. Unfortunately you may be right since this is just your 2nd cycle. That's a lot. How long you been running it if it's your 3rd bottle?

GearAholic is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    3rd day of 3rd bottle hes been on 23 days if hes using 100mgs a day