Hardgain is offline New Member

Finally Decided on 1st Cycle!

Ok for those who i haven't aggervated to death with questions so far, i'm 22 yrs old, 5/9ish 155pds. Have been lifting pretty hard since i was a freshman in high school (8yrs ago) I played football powerlifted ran track and all that good s**t so i am in pretty good shape however the first few yrs of college i wasn't lifting as often. I am happy to say i lift 5 days a week now and have been for about a year and a half. I think it's time for my first cycle.

After allot of reaserch i think i have decided on a cycle and need some critiques on it. I am looking to gain anything over 10 pds and the main thing i want is to KEEP THE GAINS!!!

Week 1-11 (275mg deca )
    Week 1-12 (375mg Test E)
    Week 14-15 (20mg Clomid)

**I am thinking of doing both twice a week same injection is this ok to do?
    Last edited by Hardgain; 05-19-2004 at 07:54 PM.

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by Hardgain
    Ok for those who i haven't aggervated to death with questions so far, i'm 22 yrs old, 5/9ish 155pds. Have been lifting pretty hard since i was a freshman in high school (8yrs ago) I played football powerlifted ran track and all that good s**t so i am in pretty good shape however the first few yrs of college i wasn't lifting as often. I am happy to say i lift 5 days a week now and have been for about a year and a half. I think it's time for my first cycle.

After allot of reaserch i think i have decided on a cycle and need some critiques on it. I am looking to gain anything over 10 pds and the main thing i want is to KEEP THE GAINS!!!

Week 1-11 (275mg deca )
    Week 1-12 (375mg Test E)
    Week 14-15 (20mg Clomid)
    Hey bro first cycle should be test only the only other exception would be test/EQ cycle IMO......... But deca is too hard on your HPTA and when sides start showing up you will not know where they are from

Here's a cycle idea:
    1 - 10 Enan 500mg/wk