Thread: starting cycle

hammerhead is offline Member

Question starting cycle

This is my first cycle. I'm 6' 180lbs and 35 years old. I've been lifting for 10+ years and i'm at my natural limit (which is getting smaller every year nowadays). I'd like to add 20-30 lbs of muscle and lose some fat - mostly around the middle - not all in one cycle - i know better. I'm planning on starting off with a mass cycle to pick up some bulk and then doing a few leaning cycles to get the gut down afer that. This is my plan for the first cycle:

Deca : 300/350/400/450/450/400/350/300 mg/week (weeks 1-8)
    D-bol: 10mg/day week1 then 15mg/day weeks 2-5
    Andriol : 240mg/day weeks 6-8
    Anavar : 15mg/day weeks 6-8
    Primobolan : 300/300/200/100 mg/week weeks 9-12
    Winstrol : 25mg/day weeks 8-11

Proviron throughout and Clomid somewhere in the end. I'm on week 1 now.

This is not a cycle someone suggested it's a combination of everything i've managed to get my hands on up until now (I also have 1000mg more Primobolan and 2000mg of Equ - next cycle?). With my limited knowledge this is what I came up with. I cannot assume that i'll be able to get anything else right away for this cycle which i've already started. With all due respect guys remember i'm trying to do the best I can with what i've got on hand so keep that in mind.

The goal is quality size more than anything with me. And eventually gut reduction (with Clenbuterol and ECA and diet and some anabolics in there to keep the muscle - i guess).

I've always done an upper body / legs split working each twice a week. I know i've got to put together a real workout and train each body part hard once a week. How many sets per muscle group is enough for this cycle?

Any advice is highly appreciated!

big N is offline Anabolic Member