Luke_A_D is offline New Member

Should i stop this first cycle

Hi
    Sorry this is a long winded post but hopefully someone can help me or point me where to go
    I was gonna pull out of my cycle already and wait.
    im 24. 5'9 and 177lbs about 7-10% b/f on a v.small frame. Im a semi pro soccer player
    Been weight training seriously for around 4 yrs.

Currently in 1st week of planned cycle

DECA 400mg/wk wks 1-8
    Vit B-6 200mg/ED wks 1-14
    Clomid as recomended wks 11-14.

I have had my first injection last week and like the fool that i am only discovered this website in the last week. So i have been researching my cycle. I wanted to try and increase the intensity of my training and strength and i had originaly heard DECA could provide this with lesser side effects. I also new that some pro soccer players and sprinters such as Linford Christie had tested positive for nandrolone . So i thought it must be useful and i was also told that if my diet was clean i could probably keep on 2-3lbs of mass from the cycle.

I have since discovered that DECA may give me some gains but it will mainly be water retention. It will shut me down hard and maybe give me gyno still and bromo is expensive. It is also pretty pointless unles im using testosterone .

The problem is i dot want to put on excessive gains and havnt been overly blessed in the lower leg department although i spend most of my time squatting, leg pressing and calf raising. I goal was to make gains before i start a new job abroad. (the clomid therapy would begin 1 wk after i start).

I am currently in pretty good shape and still feel like im growing from normal lifting and just put on around 3-5lb from improving my protein intake at the end of my soccer season

The questions i would like to know are that would i see any results from deca only in training volume or mass gains apart from deca dick?