matt19855 is offline New Member

Cool .

Last edited by matt19855; 11-29-2009 at 12:18 AM.

immy is offline Associate Member
    i would do deca at 400 bi weekly and sust at 500 biweekly
    has for clomid i beleive 2 weeks after last test shot but i am not for sure someone can correct me on that, bot 300/100/50 starting day 1/2/3....

GearAholic is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by matt19855
    Im a newbie to the steroids . I have been lifting for 5 years now. I am 6ft. 210lbs. This is my cycle I am planning on taking..please let me know what can done to improve this..if it needs it. Thanks.

Week1-8 100mg-Sustanon 2x wk.
    Week1-8 100mg-Deca Durbolin 2x. wk.

Not sure about the clomid, how long and when would I need to take that?
    Feel free to revise this if needed, which it probaly will need a little touching up.
    no way i would do this, my sug. i would just go 300mgs deca a week 1-10 500 mgs sust twice a week 1-10 and start pct 3 weeks after last inject this is just my .02

Ryanc is offline New Member
    2 1/2 to 3 weeks after last shot of both. Both of you're posts are a little misleading about dosages. It would be best for you to run 500mg TOTAL per week of test and 400mg/wk total of deca . I think thats what immy meant, but it kind of sounds like 500 shot twice a week for a total of 1000mg.

Last edited by matt19855; 11-29-2009 at 12:23 AM.

As for the Clomid dosage... run it like this

300mg day1 100mgs 2-11 and 50mgs 12-21

And run nolva at 40mg/day week 1, 30mg/day week 2, 20mg/day week 3

zodiac66 is offline Associate Member
    I suggest just going with the Sus-see how well you body responds and if it's your first cycle you should grow like a weed(I would maybe add some dbol , but it's your choice). Save the deca for your next cycle down the road, test, Deca, & some Dbol.