Dally is offline The Dally Lama

80mg of Nova I saw results,cutto 60mg sides R BACK?WTF

Is this normal? that the sides seem to be back sortof, the ol nips are more sensitive now at 60mg as opposed to fine with 80mg.

Does this mean that I am having a estrogen blacklash or that the nips are just bein tough and like the high dose. Or that my "half assed PCT" is not done still?

Should I go back up to 80mg?

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    If your nipples are itchy and sensitve then bump up the nolva again......... What is the nolva...... liquid or pills?

Also what was your cycle and what did your PCT look like?

mud,

its embarrassing.

I have only a few posts yes.
    I am a newbie. yes.

I broke up with the lady and lost some weight blah blah blah

got some test prop from a friend of a friend. Didn't know the mg per ml and started to shoot with no PCT or nolva on hand. Noone told me any different, I was like a lab rat. I drank everyday and ate like crap. I gained about 5 pounds though in a 3 weeks. (water or salt or whatever 5lbs)

I started to get gyno signs at week 2 or so. YEP, serves me right,I guess.

That was my first cycle starting at 1.5 cc's a day for week one and then up to 2.2 cc's for the rest till I cut it totally waiting on the nolvadex . I finally got it (tamoxifen Citriate 20mg) which I ran at 40mg a day for a week, saw abit of results then upped it to 80mg now for the last 2/1/2 weeks, where as the nips started to shrink back to normal and the lump was goin. SEEMINGLY.

So, I cut it back abit for the last 2 days or so tops, and just today they feel abit sensitive again.

what a idiot I feel like now though!, but after ALOT of reading and a HARD KICK IN THE TEETH recovery. I am getting the nips back to normal(hopefully)