baba_021 is offline Junior Member

HI! Im completely new and some Qs

hi
    Im completely new to this anabola stuff..I have been training for almost 3 years now and I curius bout some anabola......I want to gain weight and strength but no fat..Im only open oral anabola no injections or other stuff...

my question is what do u recomend I sholud take??

Im thnakfull for every answer I can get

peace

motoxxxguy is offline Anabolic Member
    First of all, welcome to AR.

Secondly I don't recommend you take anything at all. What are your stats...age, weight, height, traning exp. etc? All of these are important in deciding if you are ready to take the next step, and if you are, you need to be open to injections, as oral-only cycles will set you up for dissappointment IMO.

-moto

Tribex is offline Associate Member
    if you dont want to inject anything, honestly, then this isnt the game for you. Everything is nothing without a test, and that's only something you can inject. Whats ur age, height, weight, etc.?

Russ616 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by baba_021
    hi
    Im completely new to this anabola stuff..I have been training for almost 3 years now and I curius bout some anabola......I want to gain weight and strength but no fat..Im only open oral anabola no injections or other stuff...

my question is what do u recomend I sholud take??

Im thnakfull for every answer I can get

peace
    we here at anabolic review recommend the safest and easiest way to do cycle for the best gains. Now doing a cycle of orals only is not the best choice although in Europe and other countries cycles have been done with no test or no injectable and good results were achieved and kept but I still stand by no test no cycle and no oral only... just my .02$

djboots is offline Associate Member