newbie23 is offline New Member

newbie deca questions

ok i am new to the whole needle thing, last summer i did half a cycle of dbol and gained 20 pounds..... i didnt like the water retention from dbol also i was noticing side effects....this summer i have decided to try deca , but the truth is i know nothing about injection, a friend of mine showed me where to put it in my shoulder and it seems to be working alright as far as where i put it, and ive seen no side effects accept mild rages and a desire and ability to blast my girl like its my day job , but also i have seen no results but im aware that it takes about 4-6 weeks, im 3 weeks into my cycle now going on 4, i have been taking 3 shots every week .... thing is i dont know how much that even is, the way the dealer told me to measure it was with CC's so i take 1 CC every monday, wed, fri..... i was told that in each bottle was 10 shots, the brand im taking is QV... to summarize my questions are A. how does CC's convert to MG's?, and B. am i taking way to much so that the dealer can sell me more faster? C. is there any additional advice anyone can give me ?

Da Bull is offline Banned
    May first piece of adice would be to get some Test,or you run the risk of deca dick.Secondly.what is the concentration of the deca?

barbarian is offline Banned
    ummm bro
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails newbie deca questions-fdbed919.jpg  

deca dick? plese elaborate, not sure the conecntration box says QV deca 200 i think

nate da gr8 is offline Associate Member
    Each bottle is a total of 10cc's with 200 mg's of deca in each cc so that would make sense if you shoot 1 cc which equals 200 mg's you are getting 10 injects per bottle. I wouldnt run a deca only cycle i would a some test with that JMO though
    NDG

Tribex is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by newbie23