TapUouT is offline New Member

breaking the ice with a source @ the gym

I need some advice, how should i approach a possible source at my gym? i dont really look the part ( 5-10 175LBS. ) so i dont want the guy to think im a cop or just some jackass. How do i get into a conversation about juice with out freaking him out? how have you guys done it on the past with your sources?
    thx for what ever ideas you have...

dirtdawg is offline Anabolic Member
    smoke a joint with him, thats what i did

scotttiger54 is offline Senior Member
    i would never use a local source... don't like messing with the dealers

scotttiger54 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by dirtdawg
    lmao

true story

promiscio is offline Member
    Start talking with him and mention you did a cycle, even if you havent. If he is a source he might make ya an offer...

find out first and make sure he is a source, dont assume anything

nickrizz is offline Anabolic Member
    i would get to know him better for a few weeks/months, ask if you could work out with him every once in a while, and then ask.

just my opinion.
    Last edited by nickrizz; 05-24-2004 at 08:12 PM.

Testsubject is offline Anabolic Member
    That always works great. Dont just go up to him and ask him b/c he wont tell you sh*t, I know i wouldnt if someone aproached me. Try to become friends with him and then there will be no problem.

Spoon is offline 'Lurker at the threshold'
    i have yet to ask the people inthe gym, no one looks jacked so i dont want to assume. my old gym there were a lot of juiced up powerlifters but i hardly go their anymore and theyv kinda known me since i was a kid, they even traind my mum. il be kinda embarrassed to ask them for a source. it can get pretty akward.

somedude247 is offline Member
    Train hard and often, people will start to notice you....then from there make buddies..someone in the gym will hook you up, but don't go and just ask someone, thats how u get scammed.