rooky7002 is offline Junior Member

Post newbie - steroids and injecting

I im very new to steroids actualy i have not even tried any yet i have read alot of information about them on this great site i.e. side-effects, gains, waterloss ect and also some info on how to inject them correctly but i still have some un-answered question i hope you guys can help clear them up.

1: when injecting it says to draw back the needle and check to see if any blood gets pulled in, if so basical try again. what would be the consequences if you did inject into a blood cell ... ?

2: what would be the best steroid for someone just starting out. my friends at my gym told me to try durabolin or dynabolin, but i thought it best to gather as much info as i can before doing anything.

Thanx for your time,
    The Rooky,

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    Pulling back on the needle insures that your not in a bloodvessle. If you were and u injected a number of things could happen...It's not good so make sure u aspirate .
    Deca alone isn't a good cycle.
    Start off with test only cycle, and if your looking to put on some more weight/strenght then stack it with dbol for the first 4 weeks. But that's it. Don't go over 2 compounds the first time around.
    Clomid, nolva etc will be needed.
    Just do a search on "Test only cycles"

sepjuice is offline Anabolic Member
    1-to aspirate , your making sure your not injecting directly into your bloodstream.

2-alot of ppl prefer doing a test only cycle for their first time. more preferably a cyp or enth (because its a constant ester).

sepjuice is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by MBaraso
    Pulling back on the needle insures that your not in a bloodvessle. If you were and u injected a number of things could happen...It's not good so make sure u aspirate .
    Deca alone isn't a good cycle.