Stealthy is offline Junior Member

1st cycle....few questions

Stats: 5'11 175 lbs......after a full meal. I have been lifting for about 7 years with breaks in between.
    My goal is to put on a good 10-15 lbs of good weight. I watch what I eat most of the time....

I managed to get some QV Deca 300 for my first try with roids. Now, I have read the many posts about deca dick and I am kinda worried. 2 of my friends juiced last summer with great results and they both had no issue of DD with just deca.
    From reading the posts it seems test should help with dd...but don't yall think test will blow me up too big? I only want max 15 lbs.

Is there any [legal] stuff to get to take the place of test?

I also wanted to try out winny at first, but my friend said that I would not gain with winny and that deca is what I need. For a max of 15 lbs, shouldn't winny be enough? i really want to be more ripped with a tad more mass.

We are also having trouble getting needles from the drug stores...is there an easier way?

OK, enough for now.

BEEF is offline Associate Member
    if you like sex i would not do deca alone, try with test. try test enth and control your diet thats the key to blowing up or not blowing up
    Last edited by BEEF; 05-25-2004 at 10:39 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by BEEF
    if you like sex i would not do deca alone, try with test. try test enth and control your diet thats the key to blowing up or not blowing up
    So what if i can't get test e? Is there like a 90% chance im gonna get dd?

J*U*icEd is offline Anabolic Member
    99.5% chance!!

Quote Originally Posted by J*U*icEd
    99.5% chance!!
    I knew my calculations were incorrect!

hold off for the test especialy if this is your first cycle ,you will be glad you did everyone says your best gainss come from your first cycle so do it right