Thread: cycle critique

CHEMICAL WARFARE is offline Junior Member

Question cycle critique

Hello all! Below you will see my next cycle, which I hope to start within the next couple of days. Thought I'd run it past you guys first? Here's a bit of back ground for you - I'm 37, 5ft 6, aprox 200lbs with 15% bf. I have been training on and off for nearly 20 years. During that time I have lost count of the cycles that I've done, however none were done correctly, a bit here a bit there with no PCT (except for weeks worth of HCG at the end of a cycle) This time I intend to put 110% into it and do things right, this is where I hope you guys can help me out? My goal is to put on as much mass as possible in 12 weeks, and keep hold! Heres what I propose -

Week 1-10 TEST CYP/ENTH 500mg weekly
    Week 1-9 DECCA 400mg weekly
    Week 1-4 DIANABOL 30mg daily
    Week 8-12 WINSTROL ORAL 50mg daily

PCT will start 1 day after my last WHINNY tab, that's 2 weeks after my last shot of TEST! I intend to run HCG, as a precaution at 1500iu every other day x3 mid cycle (week 7). Advice needed here as im not 100% sure when I should use the HCG, I also have some set aside for PCT if required?

I also have the following for substitutions or additions to the cycle as the case may be ( advice needed with this one)
    INSULIN HUMULIN S ( I have used slin on 2 occasions before), TEST PROP (VIROREMONE), OXY 50's.

The following will be used along side the above cycle-
    NOLVADEX incase I need it ( I dont/ havent suffered from GYNO or WATER RETENTION in the past)
    1000mg MILK THISTLE each day
    Supplementation - MULTI VITS, B COMPLEX, B12, ZINC, GLUTOMINE. VARIOUS WHEY PROTEINS and COMPLEX CARB supplements.

All your comments will be much appreaciated. Thank you
    Last edited by CHEMICAL WARFARE; 05-26-2004 at 01:47 AM.

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    FOLLOW MY CAPS

Quote Originally Posted by CHEMICAL WARFARE