edmen2 is offline Anabolic Member

tell me about fina gains

im gonna hit fina for the first time in about a month. id like to hear how good some of u bros gained. were the gains worth the bad sides i hear about?

upcoming cycle
    sust 750 mg wk 1-16
    fina 75 mg ed 8-16
    pct & and nolva if needed

wood is offline Associate Member
    Hell yeah. I love fina. I used it last year for the first time and I didn't have any adverse side effects. It ate alot of fat off me plus I gained about 60lbs on my bench. Its some good sh*t. Is yours a home brew or did you get it from an UG lab

its ug lab but im also thinkin about brewin it up myself it doesnt seem to hard.

kusanagi is offline Junior Member
    It's my first time to use fina...

Probabily 75mg/eod 8 weeks with some test cip and diana

immy is offline Associate Member
    bro i did low doses and still gained around 20, but at low dose i really had no sides at all, it made veins bop out major, and made muscles really hard, i will do agian and this time ed shots to get the full affect.

J*U*icEd is offline Anabolic Member
    i did fina and loved it....one of the greatest drugs to be on....i had the most insane and intense workouts ive ever had before....strength went up like crazy....gained 33 pounds from only running it EOD for 8 weeks.....made me eat like a horse....i don't know why.....i also sheded alot of fat....only bad thing was i got alittle acne on my chest and face....other then that this stuff is da ****!!......next time im going ED....that should be fun!!.....

Tock is offline Anabolic Member
    Got stronger mostly. Awful sides, won't bother with it anymore. Got those big cystic acne (those big zits deep under the skin) and awful cases of coughs . . . got so bad that every time I tried to talk to someone, I coughed like I had a terminal case of emphezema.
    Don't like it, other stuff works better.
    JMHO . . .
    -Tock

wood is offline Associate Member