Anabolic Singh is offline New Member

Exclamation Winny + Anavar + ?

I have been training for 5 years now and took my 1st steriod cycle last year . I did a d-bol only cycle and was very pleased with the results . But the strength and mass gained went away very quickly. After asking around at the gym i got my hands on winstrol depot and some anavar . I was told these with these two you tend to keep gains . Now some one told me to stack these to with either sus or deca . Would this cylce achive my goals of good strength gains as well as toning up. Would i need to take anything else , and can winny and anavar b taken together . I am 25 5'10 tall and my weight is 225lbs .

simplyjakked is offline Member
    for one winnie and anavar do basically the same thing, they harden your muscles and no they do not cut you! i wouldnt do either unless you are doing a contest.this is only your second cycle so now is a good time to research about gear and learn for yourself what you should be taking!

custom fit is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by simplyjakked
    for one winnie and anavar do basically the same thing, they harden your muscles and no they do not cut you! i wouldnt do either unless you are doing a contest.this is only your second cycle so now is a good time to research about gear and learn for yourself what you should be taking!
    Do not take this a flame, but i dissagree.

You will see good definition with the two compounds taken together with a good diet. Yes, winny and anavar basically do the same thing, but i would use anavar at the end of the cycle. As for what extra compound to use, test prop is ideal. Winn and anavar will give you ok gains, but you will more with prop.

Russ616 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by custom fit