Dave41 is offline New Member

Need Help!! TEST problem

ill give you guys the rundown, So its not my first time cycling, but it is my first time running testosterone ! ive ran, a cycle of anavar alone and also dbol alone cause i was afraid of pinning, even tho this is frowned upon i did get some good results. Anyway for this cycle i decided to run testosterone cypionate . Ive injected for a week now mon and thursday at 300mg a day = 600mg a week. i started on the 6th and its now the 12th and ive been having some erection problems! Just had them yesterday when in bed with my girl and tried to masterbate today and it aint working. I dunno what could be the problem causing this maybe too high of test, or what i can do to help. Should i just stop taking the test since its only been a week, or should i start a pct or what? need as much help as i can get!!!

scotty51312 is offline Transformation Challenge Trainer
    its more than likely a question of free testosterone . Test cyp is testosterone molecule bound to the cypionate ester. The ester is a chain attached to the molecule that doesn't break off for a certain amount of time. Your body may have stoped making natural test in response to the injections that havne't fully kicked in yet. If you're still having these issues in a week then theres a real issue.

It also could be in your head. Maybe MuscleInk would like to chime in and tell me if my assumptions sound correct

havanakid is offline Associate Member
    Could be a rise in estrogen.Just a thought.He may not be on an AI .I dont know.Seems like its too soon for any type of problem but everyone is different.

David LoPan is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    ^^^^ What I was thinking. Are you running an AI along with that high of test?

David LoPan is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    This is a great post, you need to read this if you are not on an AI. Ancillary Reference Guide

AsEpSiS is offline Associate Member