wrestler54 is offline New Member

Deca-Durabolin help!!

I am thinking of taking deca how much should you take a week or day and for how long and this might be stupid but how lond does one vial last. (This is my first time as you can tell so i dont no anything)

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    You need to do some research bro edu forums is a good place to start. And you don't wanna take deca alone.
    Look into some test only cycles.
    Use the search key and look up "deca only" and then look up "Test only cycles".

wrestler54 is offline New Member
    why cant you take deca alone is that bad cause i no someone that did and he got awsome results from it

somedude247 is offline Member
    U need Test in your cycle always bro..especially with deca ...that is if u plan to "bone" your g/f at all.....400 MG a week should be enough deca for a beginner with this drug

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    just do a search on "deca only cycles". It's been covered a million times if not more...

kubano28 is offline Associate Member
    do a lot of research and dont just go by one bro's opinion ,make ur own decisions , but make sure u do a lot of research ,spent the time reading and of course ask questions before u start a cycle.
    good luck .

revie is offline New Member
    yes, research is key.
    learn as much as you can, ask some questions.
    but dont take everything you hear to mind.
    research is the way to go bro

Anhydro78 is offline Anabolic Member
    The guy you know by any chance isnt the one trying to sell it to you, is it??

You need to do some research on testosterone and how it plays a role in your body. Learn the differences betweeen Androgenic and Anabolic steroids .