cdr1002 is offline New Member

EQ? what to stack with?

should i run test with Equipoise ..or is it ok to run it by itself . Any anti estrogens needed? I'm just looking for lean mass. and this is the first cycle that im planning to take. any more advice u guys can give me.

thanks a lot..my first post

map200uk is offline Anabolic Member
    you could stack it with test prop
    which means ed or eod injections

razor67 is offline Banned
    test would be a good idea..anti-e's would be as well..
    test only would also be fine...

whats your age and stats,time training ect

tmeoe is offline Associate Member
    Test is the base of any cycle so make sure you run test with the EQ. A prop/eq stack would provide some great lean mass, but since you'll need to run the eq at least 12wks then that would mean 12wks of ED injects of prop.

I would stick to a longer ester such as Cypionate or Enanthate .

BTW, what are your stats?

im 18..5'7 and 16% BF. Im new to roids and just looking for the best thing to start off with. I was looking into equipoise and deca . I'm pretty dedicated in training but it just seems like my strength is not moving.

Quote Originally Posted by cdr1002
    im 18..5'7 and 16% BF. Im new to roids and just looking for the best thing to start off with. I was looking into equipoise and deca. I'm pretty dedicated in training but it just seems like my strength is not moving.
    Don't run the eq/deca . I think you should run test/eq first with a cutting diet to help with that bf%. You may also want to look into an ECA stack or some clenbuterol .

hmm 18 is young, it may be a good idea to look at ECA as tmeo said and then clen ...prop / eq would be good but you're age is too young for aas as others will tell u

as to the prop yea i know its a lot of injections if run for 12wks, the reason i recommended prop was due to the fact that it retains less water.