Tryin2getHUGE is offline Senior Member

Talking New to AR and need help

Hi everyone. First I want to say hello, I am a newbie, and that I look forward to getting huge with all your help, if you don't mind. This site is awesome and very informative. Here is what I need help with.

My situation is this: I am 5'5 about 155lbs. I have an athletic frame and build, but want to get HUGE and ripped. I have never had any "help" before so I am doing all the research that I can.

I was lucky enough to get some gear from MX, checked it all out, and I think it is legit. Here is what I got:

Stan QV 10 (100 Tablets)
    Deca QV 300 (10 ML)
    Super Test-250 (10 ML)

I also have some Humatrope with Somatropin (for the injection I guess)

Now I am asking for ALL the help that you experts want to give. I am looking for a good formula on stacking these three. If that is even a good idea. How much of each for how long, and what kind of results I can expect.

I know you will help me out, so thanks in advance. Also, should I take any other supplements with this cocktail, like creatine, etc., and what type of workout should I design, a low-rep heavy load 3x a week, or 4 days a week, etc.? Thanks again

KINGKONG is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I'd by more test and run it alone at 500mg a week........Just guessing it's
    your first cycle..
    Good Luck

Lozgod is offline Anabolic Member
    I would suggest getting another 10ml Test, and doing that with some Nolvadex and finishing with some Clomid. Check out www.steroid.com and look at the cycles for beginners.

Thanks for the input guys, but what about the Deca ? I actually have 10ml more of the Deca and the Super-Test, and yes it is my first 1.

damiongage is offline Anabolic Member
    normally I will only answer thees questions with a simple "search 1st cycles"....but seeing how you asked so nicely...

can you please post your age, training exp., and goals for this cycle(ie bulk or cut)