kronik is offline Senior Member

Does no one research anymore???

Now by all means I really have no right posting this thread because I am still very new to the game and learning everyday. It just seems like there are 10-15 new threads started every day that could have answered if the person or persons would just do a little reading before posting. I know this is an educational board perse' but people need to use the search button on the right hand of the screen before they post because alot of threads were covered yesterday and the before and the day before that and so on. Just wanted to get someone else's perspective on this, I may be totally out of line with this thread but I think it needed to be said. It is perfectly fine for someone to post there cycles and have someone critque it. Its just the questions like do I really need to PCT after cycle that burns my ass up. A little reading could have answered that for them. There are a lot of good threads posted everyday and I know some people have seached and couldn't find the answers but then there are the rest of them. Well I ranting know so I guess ill just stop here.

GoodTimeCharlie is offline Junior Member
    Good thread. I hope all my fellow newbies read it.

EastCoaster is offline Banned
    I agree

I know what you're saying. I see it as kind of a slap in the face to those that have taken the time to answer the same questions, in painstaking detail in many cases, over and over again....only to have the very same question asked the next day. A lot of people have taken a lot of time giving great answers to great questions....take advantage of this and use the search function. This will not only help you to answer your immediate questions, but it'll give you the foundation to be able to pose a better, deeper question that isn't so common, which many more people can benefit from.

UrbanDawg is offline Banned
    point well taken bro but flaming is prohibited on this board.