thepremier is offline Junior Member

Do I Need An Anti-Estrogen?

What's up, I am just wanting to know if and anti-estrogen is needed when taking finaplix or winstrol ? I was told that I wouldn't need an anti-estrogen, but just want to be reassured. Thanx

daem is offline Anabolic Member
    yes, and yes. the tren will most likely cause libido issues during cycle or after if you don't run test.

damiongage is offline Anabolic Member
    the problem lies in the fact that you need test with those compounds.....and you need anti-es when you run test......but it is my understanding that neither fina or winsrol aromitize, so there would be no need to run an anti-e.

I am not an expert on this subject because I would never run that stuff without test.... so you may want to get more opinions..

Russ616 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by thepremier
    What's up, I am just wanting to know if and anti-estrogen is needed when taking finaplix or winstrol? I was told that I wouldn't need an anti-estrogen, but just want to be reassured. Thanx
    I would run 200mgs b6 for the tren and also run 10mgs nolva-makes recovery easier. AND BY THE WAY NO TEST NO CYCLE YOU NEED TEST....

Anhydro78 is offline Anabolic Member
    Testosterone or dont do it. Neither of those two compounds have a problem with estrogen so no. But while on your cutting cycle with a proposed testosterone propionate should have an Anti-E in there for the test.

Do not do the cycle without testosterone.

nsa
    nsa is offline King of Supplements
    Yeah, you need test, and if you have test you need anti-e's.

fanman is offline New Member