NJou812 is offline Associate Member

Thumbs down Lost most of gains

Hey Gents,
    Back to the board after a few months away. Finished a great mass cycle of Test/Deca /D-bol last fall and put on 35lbs! (alot of bloat though). I went from 155lbs to 185lbs, and I had been training for 8 years natural prior to that.
    That said, I think a made a critical error in my PCT over the last months. I'm down to 165lbs now (lost 20lbs since I came off AS). I'm trying to account for what happened (I had good PCT of Clomid 300/100/50 and 20mg Nolve/ed for 30 days)

Factors:
    1. Trained a bit less so I didn't over train
    2. Cut my calories slowly from 3500 when on to 2600 when off (15 calories/lb of Body wieght) . By my figures, I should have stayed above 170lbs with that calorie intake????

I'm looking at a second cycle but want to try and keep as much as possible. It was VERY depressing losing 20lbs of the 30lbs I gained.
    Please let me know your advice on a good cycle that I can keep gains on as well as good PCT advice, apparently I need it.

hung-solo is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by NJou812
    Hey Gents,
    Back to the board after a few months away. Finished a great mass cycle of Test/Deca /D-bol last fall and put on 35lbs! (alot of bloat though). I went from 155lbs to 185lbs, and I had been training for 8 years natural prior to that.
    That said, I think a made a critical error in my PCT over the last months. I'm down to 165lbs now (lost 20lbs since I came off AS). I'm trying to account for what happened (I had good PCT of Clomid 300/100/50 and 20mg Nolve/ed for 30 days)

Factors:
    2. Cut my calories slowly from 3500 when on to 2600 when off (15 calories/lb of Body wieght) . By my figures, I should have stayed above 170lbs with that calorie intake????

I'm looking at a second cycle but want to try and keep as much as possible. It was VERY depressing losing 20lbs of the 30lbs I gained.