back101 is offline New Member

need steriod type advice

HI, i am new to the world of performance enhancing drugs, and have some questions.
    I am a proffessional athlete, i play a contact sport, i am currently out of season and i am looking for a steriod in which i can take for 8-10 weeks. Problem is i need a good half life steriod so it clears out my system quickly. Any suggestions

massimo is offline Junior Member
    Welcome to AR. Plenty of info here. Just read up.

usualsuspect is offline Anabolic Member
    Prop, anavar and winny are three off the top of my head that meet your criteria. However before you hastily jump into something, make sure you continue taking the time researching your first cycle and everything that goes along with it. Eventually you should feel comfortable posting a cycle and then we can offer suggestions to make it better.

Good Luck,
    ~US~

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by usualsuspect
    Prop, anavar and winny are three off the top of my head that meet your criteria. However before you hastily jump into something, make sure you continue taking the time researching your first cycle and everything that goes along with it. Eventually you should feel comfortable posting a cycle and then we can offer suggestions to make it better.

Good Luck,
    ~US~
    I think prop and anavar are good choices. Winny is to unpredictable in my opinion and has caused to many positives in athletes for me to recommend it.

tmeoe is offline Associate Member
    Hmmm, just curious but since your a pro athlete and all, shouldn't you have some teammates or know someone who can give you all this info?

Anyhow I think prop will be you best choice.

back101 is offline New Member

clen was suggested