Kurupt3dmind is offline New Member

Question First cycle question

I'm 6'2" 224 lbs, I've been working out on and off for about 4 years now so I have the muscle mass. My bodyfat is at around 14%. I'm looking to add a good amount of strength and some cuts in my muscles. I bought winstrol Stan 50 QV, about 20ml of it. How should I cycle this and what type of PCT would be recommended? I was thinking 50mg EOD.

map200uk is offline Anabolic Member
    hmm winstrol 50mg ed would be good, but umm dont use winstrol alone, or at least i wouldnt, you could run test / winny, the test would provide some strength gains and the winny would cut you up

hung-solo is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Kurupt3dmind
    I'm 6'2" 224 lbs, I've been working out on and off for about 4 years now so I have the muscle mass. My bodyfat is at around 14%. I'm looking to add a good amount of strength and some cuts in my muscles. I bought winstrol Stan 50 QV, about 20ml of it. How should I cycle this and what type of PCT would be recommended? I was thinking 50mg EOD.
    umm, some test would be nice..thats if you like using your pecker! other than that you dont have enough winnie you have 20 shots of 50mg= not enough. you need to run the winnie around 6-7 weeks and no longer. hell you can drink the ****. thats what i would do! run winnie everday at 50mg. 6 weeks=42 shots 7 weeks=49 shots....you are welcome for me doing the math for you. to sum this up you dont have enough winnie and you dont have any test. do some research and come back with a proposed cycle and we will help you out from there..good luck!

what about stacking test prop and winny? what type of cycle could I run to bolster my strength without adding too much mass, unless its lean mass. plus what type of PCT would be good

what about stacking test prop and winny? what type of cycle could I run to bolster my strength without adding too much mass, unless its lean mass. plus what type of PCT would be good