Clarkk is offline Junior Member

Need help with dbol first cycle?

I am a newbie to this site. I have been reading for some time about cycles trying to figure out what I wanted to do. I did a cycle in college 12 years ago.

Now I'm 34 and and wanted to to do a cycle to lose some fat and gain muscle. I've always had a six pack but now I aged I lost it. I tried 1-test and gained 10lbs of Muscle and 15 lbs of fat. I ate huge amount of food hopng it would work. It did not.

So after reading I decided to do a cycle of test e, clomid and nolva. Keep it simple. I could not find it.

After only a few weeks of looking I have a friend that has dbol in red pills. My first cycle I used pins. I know that I can have liver damage. He said that I would need about 210 for a 10 week cycle but when I asked about clomid and Nolva; he said that he never takes that stuff. Now I may know better but he said he has 600 right now. He's huge. I don't know what the mg are. He does not seem that knowledgeable but its all I can get on short notice. He said that he can get sustron 250, novla and clomid from some guy in canada but it's expensive. I did not ask anything else. I don't have time to read too much. It's not what I wanted but what should I do, buy it and pray it's good, order from the guy in canada. he named the manufaturer of the sustron. I can get this tonight! What else should I ask, again he does not seem real knowlegeable but I think it works for him. Not what I wanted for a first cycle. Help. He has the dbol tonight.

Lozgod is offline Anabolic Member
    He sounds like his agenda is on a higher priority than yours. I wouldn't buy the Dbols. You got the perfect plan with the Test, Nolvadex and Clomid. Stick to it.