WazMeister is offline New Member

Serious now... I thinking of taking the step.

Hi all

I have been bodie building now for about 2 and a half years, on/off 2nd year due to having acidents.
    I am fully back at the gym now... but i have bad feelings, no muscle pain or such but bad feelings as what I have acheavied.

I used to be very skinny lad and no shape, I am now a good build but not big and its impressive what I have changd over the 2 years. But what is annoying is steroids and such is like candy over here every ****ers on it.

Just the other day a friend walked in, looking good and better than me... I thought jeez not seem him since school (5 yrs ago).
    I ask how long he been going to gym as I never see him there, he replied "I go now and then..maybe twice a month not even that.
    I watched him work out and I am no pro but he was jumping from one thing to another lifting our of ryhem.

This has really annoyed me as eveyone is on steroids and getting very good baodies who rarely atttend the gym or even never been!

Now.. the point is not mainly I want to get on steroids cause everyone is, i am not "keep up with the jonses". Basicly after 2 and a half years I feel I am at the peak I can get to by taking creatine, weight gainer (i have fast metabolsim hard to put mass on). I finally think its time for me to move on something stronger but being serious now I need top advice and tips as I am worried at the same time.

I need to get the right stuff that make me get a overall better bodie/mass while being toned as well.

Now someone mentioned 1 decker (if thats how it spelt) and 1 suss a week for me.... What do you people think?

I really do need advice on this so i dont find my self on a death bed.

I have acne on my chin and around my mouth and on the sides of my neck, and I get spots now and then on my back I thought i best mention this as I hear being on steroids can cause acne so I need to be on something that hopefully won't make it really worse.