pbjones81 is offline New Member

help, i need to know the dosage for test propionate <aviator labs>

i am new to anabolic steroids and have a probably simple question for you guys..

I have some testosterone propionate from a place called aviator labs and i need to know how much my dosage should be. I have researched prop and found out that the correct dosage is 50-100 mg every third day.....the problem is I dont know what the mg/ml concentration is of this particular labs product....i cant find any info on them so i dont have any direct support. i wanted to come here to get the opinion of people who know more about this than me so what is the most common concentration of prop? what should I do? any recommended starting dosages without knowing the concentration? thanks in advance
    Last edited by pbjones81; 06-10-2004 at 06:04 PM.

Krunchtime is offline Senior Member
    Correct me if Im wrong here but I think prop is supposed to be injected at 100mg ED

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Correct, Prop needs to be injected ED or EOD at most. Doesn't your gear have a label? It should say something like

100mg/10ml

AVIATOR is offline Banned
    yes all aviator labs gear has a label (an excellent one btw) and the prop is 100mg/10ml

SanitysDawn is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by AVIATOR
    yes all aviator labs gear has a label (an excellent one btw) and the prop is 100mg/10ml
    I'm a big fan of pretty labels. Pics?

kronik is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Krunchtime
    Correct me if Im wrong here but I think prop is supposed to be injected at 100mg ED
    That might be a little much I was thinking along the lines of 50-75mg ED unles you've got several cycles under your belt I wouldn't recommend 700mg test EW...JMO..

scotttiger54 is offline Senior Member
    75mg/ed would suffice bro....

AVIATOR is offline Banned

Thumbs up