Thread: Steriod Newbie

Tushe is offline Associate Member

Steriod Newbie

Hi,

I'm 22, 5'5", and weight approximatly 61kgs. I've been training for almost two years, three times a week (with minimal CV work) since which I have gained 6kgs. I am vegiatrian but still believe that I'm a hard gainer. I eat between 150 - 200gms of quality protein daily (mainly eggs, cottage cheese and whey isolate powders and bars). I also take creatin and l-glutamine.

Anyway, I have been offered some gear recently, and am tempted to try a cycle. I don't know much about gear so would like some advice on how/what I should use.

A friend had reccomended I try a 6 week course consisting of suston 250 and deca once weekly, 4 dianabol daily and a novaldex everyday.

What do you think, is this a senible start cycle? Should I change any of my friends plan?

Thanks,

T.

ya heres a smart thing to do. tell your friend that your smart enough to research a cycle before you start one, that way you can make some good gains without using more than 1 compound.research and learn before you touch ANYTHING.

Musa is offline Associate Member

Thumbs up

Do a lot research before you take it.For the first cycle, i would say
    week--1-10 test enh
    nolva every day
    PCT

simplyjakked is offline Member
    just do searches on this site to gain knowledge about what you are about to do. i didnt know vegetarians eat eggs?

MrDezel is offline Banned
    Do some research, then ask some questions on what your not sure of. You only get to do a first cycle once, so make it a good one!

i dont understand that you think your at hardgainer. why dont you just try and eat meat. im not gonna sit here and argue why cows were put on this earth but, if your not making any gains then why dont you just try and eat some good ole steak and chicken?

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired