Chefmef38 is offline New Member

Deca/primo-please Help A Total Noob!

Ok i need help with my first every cycle. I just need HONEST opinions here. First off, lemme start with my stats:

24 Yrs. Old
    Been lifting for 3 years
    155lbs.
    bf - ???

My diet consists of TUNA, TURKEY, GRILLED CHICKEN. Barely any fried foods (only on my off day). I like to keep the carbs low except for the insoluable and soluable fibers. Keep a nice intake of protein. Drink at least 10 8 oz. glasses of water a day.

I got my hands on QV Deca 200. I would assume every cc = 200mg. As i said i have no clue about any of this. Dont get me wrong. I researched a LOT but as with anyone, i get confused by a lot as well, hence why im here.

Now, i would of done JUST the deca but im afraid of this deca d!ck crap. So im trying to get some Primo. I DONT want to be all huge and veiny. I do want to add maybe 10 lbs and be nice and lean though. I figure with my diet and proper excersize, these two would be a good fit.

If i cant get my hands on primo, i KNOW i could get some eq but i dont know much about it. NOW BEFORE ANY STARTS GOING INTO RANTS AND RAVES ABOUT WHICH TWO TO MIX, i rather go with deca/primo. Here are some questions right off the bat i have.

1) Will doing deca and primo make me HUGE! I know this isnt a lot and i prefer not to go with more then 200mg a week for both for 10 weeks. I know some of you are going to say thats a wast but hey, i dont want to do more then that because i dont know how big i will get. Should i just do 400mg both for 5 weeks? I only got 10 shots of each so thats why im askin how i should go about doing that.