renegade is offline New Member

Question on mixing, and lenght of cycle

A Friend of mine had me on, what I have since found out, a useless cycle. 100mg of Deca and 100mg of Test a week. That went for 8 weeks. I then went right into another cycle of 400mg of Test and 200mg of Trenbalone and have been on that for about 6 weeks. I really haven't noticed much gain in either size or strength. Im not sure if the tren was a fake or not. I have also been on what is suposed to be hgh 2IU per day, but at the low cost, Ive been told that that probably isnt real either.

Needless to say I have just aquired some legit enthanate, deca, and d-bols. I have clenbuterol and winstrol on the way.

My first question is should I take some time off? I haven't felt any different at all since I have been on the stuff.

Second, what would you recommend. Im relatively new to body building and am looking for some serious gains before the summer.

Third... I am on both Klonopins and Prozac. Klonopins to help me sleep, and Prozac to help me get over my wife leaving me for my financial advisor. (fun fun fun)

Also, should I get on clomid at any point?

THANKS in advance.....

RageControl is offline Senior Member
    Woa bro you gota slow down !
    8 weeks of test and deca @ 100 mgs then right into 400 of test and 200 of tren for 6 and hgh!
    Bro whats your experience with gear and training before this ? ??
    And clomid is a must after any cycle!

renegade is offline New Member
    That's just it. Im going on advice from other people. Since I haven't seen any gains I figured I would look for another source of info. What would you recommend I do at this point? Time off, how long etc.....?

THANKS

Billy Boy is offline Retired Moderator