talnus is offline New Member

Advice on my first cycle please - do I need the D-bol?

Hi,

I have been lifting for a few years and have my diet down pretty well. I'd like to start my first cycle, and have decided on:

500mg Sustanon / week
    400mg Deca Durabolin / week
    30mg D-bol / day

I'd like to do a 3 week cycle of Clenbuterol before and after the ten week cycle above. I'm looking for long-term results - definition and mass.

My questions are:

1) How long should I wait after my clen cycle to start the sust/deca , and how long after the sust/deca to begin a the second clen cycle?

2) I understand I need Taurine with the clen cycle. I take a multivitamin every day and will be taking 350-400g protein throughout the entire process. What other supplements should I take, and what should I have on hand in case I have problems?

3) Do I need the D-bol? I'm looking for long-term results.. I don't mind waiting a few weeks to see the effects.

Thanks for all your help!

1-Cent is offline Anabolic Member
    I'm doing Dbol /Test right now and I'm loving the Dbol kick while waiting for the Test, I hightly recommend it bro it's great stuff and its cheap. Good results, insane strength gains, increased libido, feeling of well being, haven't found the negatives to out weigh the positives.

SV-1 is offline Respected Member
    Test only first cycle, go with cyp or enth, not sust.

RON
    RON is offline Anabolic Member
    I agree sust is a poor choice. Enth/deca would work or Enth/eq would be even better

Da Bull is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by talnus
    Hi,

I have been lifting for a few years and have my diet down pretty well. I'd like to start my first cycle, and have decided on:

500mg Sustanon / week
    400mg Deca Durabolin / week
    30mg D-bol / day

I'd like to do a 3 week cycle of Clenbuterol before and after the ten week cycle above. I'm looking for long-term results - definition and mass.

My questions are: