Spoon is offline 'Lurker at the threshold'

what advantage do i get by adding EQ?

considering doing test enth for my first cycle but am considering stacking it with eq. am i getting too ambitious for my first cycle? i wanna do this right! what possible added benefits could i expect to gain by using a test enth/eq stack compared to a test enth ONLY cycle? thanks bros!

GotR0ids is offline New Member
    The Eq will make you eat more and your gains will most likely be leaner then just a test cycle

Rhino58 is offline Senior Member
    No offense, but this is a newbie post.

I think they work well together. Eq will help build lean muscle mass.

Quote Originally Posted by GotR0ids
    The Eq will make you eat more
    I don't agree with that.

Quote Originally Posted by Rhino58
    No offense, but this is a newbie post.

I think they work well together. Eq will help build lean muscle mass.

i am a newbie bro, thats why iam asking. by the way why then do most of you guys suggest a test only cycle for a first timer?

Quote Originally Posted by Spoon
    i am a newbie bro, thats why iam asking. by the way why then do most of you guys suggest a test only cycle for a first timer?
    What the fu.ck have you been doing for 2,000 posts. Only a few months, but come on.

What the fu.ck have you been doing for 2,000 posts. Only a few months, but come on.

chill on the language dude, anyway i decided to get my training, nutrition in check before hitting the gear. now that im ready im just trying to learn everything possible before taking the plunge. we were all newbies once remember that.

Seriously bro maybe you caught me at a bad time but YOU should know these questions have been answered many many times. Search.

Seriously bro maybe you caught me at a bad time but YOU should know these questions have been answered many many times. Search.