Thread: Please Help

NoobJuice is offline Member

Please Help

Noob Has a Question IF anyone cares to help.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New to the site but only need one thing.

I have never used ano's before, always been a little scurred, but now I am ready. Here is my physical stature

6 foot 3 inches tall
    201 lbs.
    21 years old

If anyone has a good cycle for me to use I would truly appricate it.
    I would like to use only one cycle if possible. I don't care for anything that might cause acne as I have a subtle case as it is. I would like to gain about 20-25 lbs.
    My max bench is 225- which is pretty weak for my size, I curl 40lb dumbbells 8-10 reps
    Max decline 200lbs Max incline 190lbs. Max squat 320lbs.
    My legs are like sticks and my arms are defined but not much size. Fore-arms are small. I can almost fit my hand around my wrist, which is pretty pathetic if you ask me.
    I have been researching for a good month now and websites always tell you a different story from one to the other.
    I figured I would ask some people who know what they are talking about.
    Also, I had no idea that the site I have been visiting could be a fake, This is terrible, I thought I had a reliable source..... If anyone could give me a good source..... PM it to me or something.... I would really, really appriciate it.

Thanks For your time fellas, I appriciate it.

Out,
    Stone

nobbythedonkey is offline Associate Member
    read the rules first matey before posting

Spoon is offline 'Lurker at the threshold'
    bro no asking of sources. read the rules one more time and do your research. good luck

jmp51483 is offline Member
    Hey Bro,