kdog is offline New Member

Question Please help with first cycle!!!!

THANKS IN ADVANCE FOR THE HELP, I KNOW IT'S A LONG MESSAGE, BUT PLEASE GIVE ME ADVICE!!!!

Ok, i am brand new to the board, but have been reading it for a while. I am 20 yrs. old, 5'10" @175 lbs. i have been working out naturally on and off for the last five years and consistently for the last year and a half. I have never done juice, but have not seen much progress for the last six months and i want to do my first cycle.
    I have 10 viles of the -2ml Norma Hellas Deca (200 mg of Nandrolone Decanoate per vile) and also 14 shots of 50 mg. Winstrol by Zambon.
    I was planning on doing 200 mg Deca every 4 days which would last me for about 6 weeks and on week 4 i would also start the Winnies and use 50 mg every other day for 4 weeks. This would mean that after deca is done on week 6, i would still be using the Winnies for another 2 weeks after i ended the deca. My reasoning for this is that deca will stay active in my system for 2weeks even after i stop using it.

My questions are:
    1. How much will i gain if this is my first time using and i follow a good diet (taking in lots of protein, and eating 5 meals a day)?

2. I cannot get any clomid for after the cycle, what can i do to bring up my natural testosterone levels back up to normal as quickly as possible and cut my losses of mussle tissue (I am aware that only 100mg. of deca a week will shut down my own testosterone production for almost 2 weeks)?

3. Could i go to my doctor after i finish the cycle and ask for clomid or HCG to kick my nuts back into action? Will he give me something or just tell me to wait for my levels to come back naturally?