Footballman81 is offline Junior Member

Question Question about Test400 and Winny

Hello everyone:

Well as you can see I'm new to the site and would like to get a few suggestions from the seasoned pro's regarding starting a cycle for the first time. I have never used the juice before but have at least 5 strong years of lifting and weightraining. I would like to see shreaded cut muscle gains and am not so much worried about huge mass and I am cut, lean strong muscle gains. But if I get huge in the process that's all the better.

So here is my situation. I'm concerned in part because of a condition I have called Atrial Fibrillation. It is a random fast heart beat that occurs for no reason, but is not life threatening just very uncomfortable. It doesn't happen for me often, but if any of these types of juice cause frequent heart irregularities let me know!

I plan on using Test 400 and Winstrol for my cycle. I would add something else but I can't afford it at the moment. So my first question is, is there any concern with heart palpitations from anyone's experience who has them? Also for anyone who has used Winny, I plan on drinking it and/or using pills. Is there a specific suggested dose? I have also heard that you should take certain things with the pills to help keep your liver from being seriously damaged...any truth to that?

I plan on staying on at least 12 to 16 week cycle. So any help or feedback you all can offer would be greatly appreciated!
    Last edited by Footballman81; 06-23-2004 at 04:13 PM.

Anyone have any info on this? Does anyone experience heightened heart rates while on juice? Let me know all!

steve0 is offline NASM~AFPA~CPT
    **** skippy!! My standing heart rate sits at about 110.
    I don't mean to sound cliche but u might want to consult your physician before use if you already have heart conditions

kronik is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Footballman81
    Hello everyone: