Thread: Info Needed

kozzer is offline New Member

Info Needed

Hello,

I am looking into doing a cycle in the near future. I have been researching recently just trying to learn what would be best for me. I am 22 yrs old. I am 5'10" 187 lbs. With about 13 % body fat. I have been lifting weights for quite saome time now, not for bodybuilding but trainining for hockey. My upperbody is average,my arms are around 16" . I have no idea what my chest is. My lower body is fairly stong from skating everyday. I am looking to add a good 15 lbs, while losing some of the bodyfat. I have started to look into sust, and deca . But I am still new to this scene, any help would be appreciated. Oh yea one other thing. How many mg's does 1cc equal. Thanks

fever is offline Junior Member
    A MG IS THE AMOUNT PER THE DOSAGE.LIKE SUST 250(250MG PER CC ML)OR DECA 300MG IS 300MG PER CC,ML.ECT ECT

bigkev is offline Scamming Traitor
    test enanthate at 400mgs per week and eq at 400mgs per week for 10 weeks. have nolvadex on hand and clomid for post cycle.

iron4life79 is offline Retired Moderator
    a question............

do you get tested? it will make a difference on what is recommended to you.

peace bb79

dane26 is offline Retired Moderator
    i like the test E and EQ cycle that big kev suggested. i would also consider throwing in some winny. it will help with your explosiveness and speed on the ice

MindBomb is offline Member
    As Dane suggested winny would be a great addition to the BIgKev's suggestion...You are going to be surprised (pleasently) on how strong and vascular you'll get from EQ and Winny, not to mention the endurance...Good luck Bro...

jmiro is offline Associate Member