Thick Back is offline New Member

Feedback on my first cycle idea..

Hi guys (gals),

Im 29 in July and weigh 117kgs (257lbs). I have been training for 5 months after a 10 year break. I weighed 130kgs when i first came back to the sport (286lbs). I have gained muscle and have just ate clean and trained hard with low reps and heavy weights. Was going to cut up to get rid of excess body fat. I think its around 38% as i have a set of bf scales and thats the reading they give for height and age and all... (they have metal pads for the feet to read bf). Any way, before i start heaps of cardio and cutting up, thought id train to put on some muscle. What do you all think?

Thought id try the following;

Weeks 1-10 200mg Deca
    Weeks 1-12 200mg Testo La
    Weeks 1-12 Nolvadex
    Weeks 15-18 clomid pct

Well, thats the plan.. Any and all advice welcom, Thanx guys..
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Feedback on my first cycle idea..-me.jpg  

Impious is offline Banned
    I don't think your test or deca is high enough. Id do something like 500mg Test E and 300mg Deca.

EastCoaster is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Impious
    I don't think your test or deca is high enough. Id do something like 500mg Test E and 300mg Deca.

Dont listen to him.. Its plenty high enough. Some people think you must have super high doses to gain. I dont use high doses and I've had great cycles.

Quote Originally Posted by EastCoaster
    Dont listen to him.. Its plenty high enough. Some people think you must have super high doses to gain. I dont use high doses and I've had great cycles.

I suppose you'll also argue that your test mg doesn't need to be higher than your deca mg?

quez82 is offline Associate Member