C21H30O2 is offline New Member

Question First Cycle advise

I'm 20 years old, I've been training for roughly 3 years and struggle to gain weight, so I am looking to gear for help. I'm 6'1 and weigh 150lbs. I asked a friend to help me put together a cycle and this is what he suggested:
    10 week cycle:

200mg/week Deca for Week 1,2,3,4
    400mg/week Deca for Week 5,6,7,8
    600mg/week Deca for Week 9,10

40mg Dianabol tabs/day for Weeks 1,2,3,4
    25mg Dianabol tabs/day for Weeks 5,6,7,8

with Proviron as an anti-e

But I've read that this is one of the worst cycles I could run. What would you suggest to make this a better cycle since I already bought the gear.

BodyMechanic is offline Senior Member
    buy some test and drop the dbol . run the test about 400mg to 500mg twice a wk. if it is enathate or cyp. and run about 300mg deca and have your diet and training in check and you should see some nice gains.

no offense but, at 150 lbs, 6'1, you couldnt of been training hard enough to accomplish anything.if you struggle to gain weight, just a reminder, endomorph, ectomorph, whatever the hell you are, no excuses or bull****, 3500 calories=1 lb of bodyweight.

adapt a good DIET FOR LIFE. something you can adjust as your goals change.

thats a piss poor cycle and you wont gain anything off it, get a decent build before you touch steroids .

craneboy is offline Senior Member
    get some test E and run 500mg/week and 300mg/week deca dont change dosage. stop the deca one week before the test and do pheedno's pct 2 weeks after last test shot

why the **** is every1 suggesting running test and deca to a 150 pound stick! get some common sense ****it

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Bro, if your struggling to gain weight, steroids aren't the answer. It's your DIET. Get that in order before you touch steroids...

No steroid in the world will get you big unless your diet is perfected

BLT

rhapsody is offline Junior Member