wbfchampion is offline Banned

question about sus250

I began taking tes400 2 weeks ago, but have decided to switch to sus250. The oil based tes was hurting me really bad. I could barley walk. I am 6' and was 162 when began the tes 2 weeks ago. After only 2 shots I am now 174lbs. Can I expect to still gain now that I am taking sus250? I took a body fat analysis yestarday and I was at 7.4%... How much size can I expect to gain. I have always been very athletic and have maintaned a great physique my entire life without lifting weight or taking anything. I am a professional fighter and want to move up in weight, but I want my strength to move up with me. Your comments are greatly appreciated...

Justincase is offline Associate Member
    t400 hurts but it will get better as you go in your cycle. (about week 5 for me on my first cycle with t400)
    If you do change to sust250 then go with 500mg a week and break it into EOD to = 500mg a week.

You say break it into EOD-what does that mean... I will take the s250. I hear that it is water based and will not break me out. After about 5 days my shoulders broke out bad on the 400. Is there anyhting that I can do to help clear the shoulder problem... Do you recommend me taking anything along with the 250?
    Appreciate your response...

hmm water based sust250??? never heard of that..........it should be oil........
    EOD means every other day......just shoot 1/2 cc/ml every other day and you will
    good.

for the acne just scrub the hell out of your skin.....and shower alot then dry off really
    well.

if its your first cycle then the sust will be fine.......at most maybe some deca @ 300mg
    a week...but I would save it for your second cycle.

Maybe I was confused... My friend takes the sus 250 and said that he doesn't break out like he did on the oil based tes. I took his comment the wrong way assuming tes was oil based and the other was not. I used a 3ml 20g1 with the 4oo. Should I use the same with the 250?