1luv is offline Associate Member

clen during pct...eca stack, taurine??

hey bros...just ordered some clen to run during pct for its anti-catabolic effects and to keep some of the weight off from the up in calorie intake...i am new to clen so i had some qs even after reading the clen handbook. I believe it comes measured in mcgs....how do i dose an mcg with a syringe or soemthin else...also, i ordered twinlabs taurine caps....how do i take those?? during the clen, after, doses? also, what are the ECA stacks for my off weeks...i saw that in the handbook and was unsure....thanks bros

iNvid is offline Senior Member
    Did you get clen in pill form? If so then do the cycle listed in the clen handbook. Start off with 20mcg and bump it up. For the taurine, make sure to take 3-5g a day. Along with 200-500mg of potassium. You take both of them WITH the clen. Very important. The ECA stack is a combination of Ephedrine/Caffeine/Aspirin. Take it 3 times a day once you're done with the 2 week clen cycle.

no i got liquid clen ...research site...how do i measure it out???

iNvid is offline Senior Member
    I would use a syringe. Be as exact as possible, dont want to take too much =]

how tho??? my syringes are in ccs...and my solution is 125 mg/ ml

?????????????

correction.....the solution is 125 MCG / ml

bump for help? i have no idea how im going to do this...anyone?

co2boi is offline Anabolic Member
    a ml is a cc bro. Don't let people scare you when it comes to clen . Just start small and build up each day until you can't take the sides (just shakes in my case). Do it for 2 weeks, then ECA for 2 weeks, etc, etc.

The ideal ratio for the ECA stack is 10:1 caffeine to ephedrine. Many sources suggest that the ideal dosage is 25mg ephedrine, 250mg caffeine and 80-300mg aspirin. You can replace asprin with willow bark if you so wish.

Do that, eat clean, and work some fat burning cardio...the fat will start to vanish...

Good luck man.