Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    TxJuiceFreak is offline Junior Member

Unhappy NEED HELP got busted with juice

hey guys im so pissed at myself right now, k, this I already know is gonna look stupid on my part......... i messed up real bad, here is what happened. Yesterday i was driving to austin from el paso, got stopped on the way for goin 77 in a 75. the trooper, gave me a warning, then decided to search my car, i said ok cause i had the juice hidden under the carpet, BUT....big mistake i had a bowl's worth of weed in my console i totally forgot about. they found the weed, of course, i get cuffed and they tear my SUV apart for an hour and find the 3 10 cc bottle of juice, i got 2 class b misdameanors, 1000 dollar bond for the weed, 800 for juice, weird right?? i thought the juice would be more, anyways, im just trying to find out WTF i gotta do now, this is my first time being arrested ever. so im soooo out of it, worried, and just straight mad at myself for letting this happen. im from texas, so if anyone knows what i can do please reply. thanks bros, and BE CAREFUL out there, i never in my life thought this would happen.

Musa is offline Associate Member

Cool

Quote Originally Posted by TxJuiceFreak