hatchblack is offline Associate Member

Questions for the educated masses

Before anyone comments on the questions that I will raise here shortly, I have done several searches but like to see what the current thinking on certain issues is and of course every person situation is specific. That being said....what do you guys think of the following.

This will be a long one so brace yourself.

I am currently 6'5 at about 235 lbs and probably about 10% BF. I have lifted on and off for a decent amount of time and am currently 28. I am not a newbie and I think that my body is certainly capable of sustaining a cycle. I know that I have not reached my genetic potential yet through natural training and I will attempt to take my training to the next level here over the next 6 months or so. The cycle questions I will raise will be in regards to a possible winter cycle that I will explore.

Being that this is going to be my first cycle, I was thinking of the following.

D-Bol 25-50mgs for weeks 1-3

Test 400-500mgs for weeks 1-8 (not sure on what to run here...make suggestions....enanthate , sust, cyp, etc.)
    Equipoise sp? 400-500mgs for weeks 1-8 (I was leaning towards this instead of Deca because people seem to like this just as well and appetite is ravenous while using this)
    Above injections would be twice a week to keep serum levels stabilized

Test Prop 200mgs EOD for weeks 8-10

L-dex ED (not sure on dosing here)
    3-5 days following last test prop shot would start clomid 300/100/50 3 weeks total

My ulitmate goal with obvious virgin receptors is to put on as much quality weight as possible and keep it on. I wanted to attempt to start by PCT as soon after the cessation of my injections and that is why I was considering switching to the shorter acting ester in Prop. If I recall correctly, prop is like 2 days half life of something.