remi is offline New Member

Arrow Sdi-Labs products-Comments pls

Hi guys.
    I thought that i should share this info with you.

I have used the products from sdi-labs.com, i did a cycle on D-bol ( their version of dianabol ),stacked with WinniV ( their version of stonazolol ), and did get amazing gains, and actually the weight that i did put on was quality not the bloated look that you get when on dianabol, even my mates at the gym recognised that i did get impressive gains within a period of 6 weeks, but had to stop taking this stuff as i was heading towards the end of the 8 weeks cycle could not stand the headeaches and was getting insomnia.

I am no pro and from time to time i take supplements etc.., once started a cycle on Russian dianabol only but stopped after the 4th week as i was getting bigger but hated the bloated look ( water retention), in fact compared to what i acquired while taking the sdi-labs products i would describe the cycle on dianabol crap.( But i knew that dianabol cycle only sucks and most of the gains would be water retention).

I did a search on the net regarding the sdi-labs products and read so much stuff, most of it saying that their products are crap, overpriced and don`t work, also the composition there is very litlle of the stuff required that would make you get any results.( In fact i believe most of this people who commented this products never tried them and i don`t know what their comments are based on.)

I agree that their products are overpriced but at the end it did work for me and i don`t felt that the money spent was wasted. Also lately they have put their prices up, which in my point of view is to do with supply and demand or if they were not selling well i doubt thery would put the prices up.

What i am looking here is some expert/pro comments on this stuff or from somebody who have tried them.