arby is offline Associate Member

Worst pain I ever felt

I did a shot on Monday night and now it's Wednesday night and it feels like a 500 pound rock demolished my left glute. I cant even lay down on my stomach without feeling enormous amounts of pain. Somehow I've been dragging myself to the gym (no real fatigue except for this pain-- I even feel it in my head sometimes) but probably not for long. I'm thinking of pussying out and taking vicodin until it goes away.

Ever since I started shooting this stuff (UG lab gear) it has always been a little painful. The sort of pain that reminds you that you're on a cycle and not to **** around. This is NOT it!!! There's a definite lump in the area that took the 2 days to develop and the area is discolored (lighter color, but not red.) It's hot to the touch and very very tender. I don't know what caused it because I went 1.5" deep (although I did pull back a little bit when I felt a nerve at the very end of the 1.5") in the upper outer quadrant and did everything as I've always done it. I've done like 50 injects and nothing has come anywhere close to this.

I'm still trying to figure out if it's an infection. I started taking minocycline tonight just in case and will run it for 10 days. Does anyone know if it will work or if I need another antibiotic like amoxycillin?

RB

slitsoul13 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by arby
    Ever since I started shooting this stuff (UG lab gear) it has always been a little painful.
    RB
    what exactly are u shooting? and have you tried to massage the lump? it will probably hurt like hell, but it may go away, i have gotten pain similar to urs from my t-400, but i dont know how extreme your case is, have you tried to ice on for 20 min/ then off/on. or try a heat pack. this will reduce the pain.