Thread: best anavar

nyitalianman26 is offline New Member

best anavar

hi guys im new to this board- im 27 5'7 180 pounds. ive been working out for 6-7 years. i took about year and half off cause of shoulder injury and being lazy. i been lifting serious now since feburary and have cut down from 196 to 180- i tried 1-tu the prohormone and didnt like it. it didnt do much for me. i want something that will not give me much sides and looking to shred up. im having problems losing my stomach - dont get me wrong it has gotten smaller but i lost alot of upper body mass first. ive never had a six pack and want it by mid august. diet and training is right on point and have been trying to get cario in 3 days a week. anyway to get to the point i think anavar is what im looking for. i want to know what is the best kind. and what will it cost for a months supply. thanks guys - if any of u guys have pics id like to see how u guys look before and after pics. feel free to pm me with any info u have on sides gains and what u think of var

ODC0717 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by nyitalianman26