soo2bhuge is offline Senior Member

Arrow got a dilemma guys!!!

How's everyone doing? This might be a long post so bear with me. Before I tell you my dilemma, let me explain what happened. Aight, about 2 years ago I was about 180lb. I decided to take 1-ad, because I was young, stupid, and peer pressure to make it short. I took it for about 3 weeks and noticed much improvement in strength and gained a good 10lb. Now, like I said, I was young and stupid and knew nothing about pct. I didn't take anything coming off the cycle (if that's what I'm gonna call it) and over the period of next 6 months I put on another 30lb. I'll be honest and say that most of it was fat, since I had just started going out with my gf and gym and eating were the least of my worries. I started lifting seriously again about a year and a half ago and was making much improvement, until I ripped my pec muscle last july. I stayed away from the gym for almost 6 months and everything that I worked for had once again turned to crap. I started up again this January. Everything was going great, I was making great improvements on my own and went from over 25% bf to about 12% (what I am now). About 2 months ago, my chest began to hurt again. Maybe it was because I moved up in weight or maybe because I did something wrong again. Either way, I worked through it for a while and even though it was hurting I was able to do heavy weights. I was doing 120lb. dumbbells on each arm for incline and about the same for flat and even more on decline. Finally, I felt that I couldn't deal with the pain anymore and decided to take some time off lifting and see a doctor. The doctors r a joke here. They pretty much said that I could keep lifting (not heavy), and that there is a chance of me ripping it again. I just talked to one of my friends at the gym who had a similar injury and he told me that he just worked through the pain and now everything is pretty much ok with him.