Wannaliftalot is offline New Member

Using Testoprop 1st cycle

Hey guys,
    Just a couple of questions.
    1. I have gotten my hands on some Testoprop by Jurox, I'm hoping it's not a fake so if anybody has a pic of one I would appreciate it if you could post it, as i can't find one anywhere on the net.

2. I have 30ml(3 bottles@50mg/ml), every thread I have read I see ppl pumping 50mg+ ED, If I use 50mg every 2nd day am I wasting my time or not?
    I could get my hands on another bottle and up it to about 75mg Every 2nd Day, as this is my 1st cycle.
    The other option I have is to swap one of the bottles of testoprop with tribolin 75(with a mate). Would this be more benificial? I unfortunately don't have access to anything else or excess quantity.

I'm planning on working out clean for about 3months as I'm only getting into it, and then hitting the juice. I'm not looking for the biggest body, just need to increase the sorry sack of crap into about 80kgs muscle from 65kgs of nothing.

All help appreciated.

Flasher is offline Associate Member
    From what I've heard Prop should be shot ED due to it's half life. I'm workin on gettin some Prop myself but as for Jurox...never heard of it. Ther's alot of experienced bro's here so you'll get your answer.

SportsMedVIP is offline Anabolic Member
    I can't help you on identifying if it's real or not but I can tell you that you want atleast 50mg ED, EOD would be too infrequent for that little amount. If you want to go EOD than you want 100mg EOD, so therefore 2ml. Either way you only have about a month's worth. Save up a little more and get another 30ml's. That way you have 2 months worth. That will do you good. No less than 50mg's ED though, as most run 75mg's ED. This is your first cycle though so 50mg's ED should be fine.

Unfortunately it's not a case of cash, it a case of availability. So if this is all I can get my hands on, am I better off pumping bigger amounts for the 4 weeks or spread it out over 6 weeks?