masry is offline New Member

newbie here, just have a few q's...

hey guys... I have been hanging around and learning from you guys, and I would just like to say thanks!!

I am going to start on my second cycle... I just did a small 5 week cycle of sust 250 to try it out, I was happy with the results, though the inujections were painful, and have been off for 2 mos. now. I am going to start a 10 week cycle of QV super test 250, however I am not sure whether the stuff is legit or not. I have looked at a few pics of QV products and they all have that hologram on the side, however the bottle i got does not. Any advice??

I would appreciate any advice on my cycle.. I am only taking the super test 250 at 500mg/wk. for 10 weeks. Should I be taking anything else..?
    Thanks.

hercules88 is offline Senior Member
    i have never heard of qv making any type of super test. i know they carry prop, e and cyp. take nolva @ 10 mg ed if gyno prone and .25 mg adex ed if you want to keep the bloat down.

SKiN is offline Member
    Pretty sure if it doesnt have a hologram or any trace of one(little circles) then its fake....

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by masry
    hey guys... I have been hanging around and learning from you guys, and I would just like to say thanks!!

I am going to start on my second cycle... I just did a small 5 week cycle of sust 250 to try it out, I was happy with the results, though the inujections were painful, and have been off for 2 mos. now. I am going to start a 10 week cycle of QV super test 250, however I am not sure whether the stuff is legit or not. I have looked at a few pics of QV products and they all have that hologram on the side, however the bottle i got does not. Any advice??

I would appreciate any advice on my cycle.. I am only taking the super test 250 at 500mg/wk. for 10 weeks. Should I be taking anything else..?
    Thanks.