creed04 is offline New Member

Help with new cycle

I will start off by saying what a terrific board this is. Me being a newbie here, I've learned a ton of info, the more I learn, the more questions I have... terrific group, terrific info! Please assist me if you can.. I do need guidance on this, and what a better group to ask..

first off the stats...
    35yo
    170 lbs
    15-18%bf guessing. I have been working out about 3-4 days a week for about a year now. I'm ready to take it to the next level. My overrall goal right now is just building mass and defining.

The cycle I'm thinking about is
    Weeks 1 -10 500-mg/wk Test Enanthate
    Weeks 1 -10 2ml Deca
    Weeks 1 -13 20-mg/daily Nolvadex
    Weeks 4 -10 50-mg/every 3rd day Winstrol

For PCT -
    Week - 8-13 50-mg/daily Proviron (instead of clomid)
    Week - 8-13 (?) HCG - still trying to find out the correct dose of this
    I've read some disturbing things about clomid.. please clarify if possible

Thoughts? Any help with this cycle better is greatly appreciated.

Thanks guys!
    creed04
    [email protected]

Demon Deacon is offline Anabolic Member
    I personally think a year of lifting isnt enough to jump head first into this game. I would lift for a few more years and then maybe hit the juice.

SKiN is offline Member
    I would run the test 2 weeks longer than the Deca and drop the winny. GJ doin some research tho!

SKiN is offline Member
    Oh didnt see that... I didnt juice till after 8+ years... You should eat right and hit the weights for a few more years...

AandF6969 is offline Made Up Of Wires
    Quote Originally Posted by creed04
    I'm ready to take it to the next level. My overrall goal right now is just building mass and defining.